Forum Limited Support: The forums are a means of exchanging helpful information, however due to limited staffing we may not be able to respond to support requests. For more prompt support, please head over to the Solution Center

Remove Static aircraft  [SOLVED]

Official Support Forum
Post Reply
tbarker1989
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:11 am
Reputation: 0
United States of America

Remove Static aircraft

Post by tbarker1989 » Wed Aug 26, 2020 1:14 am

Hello,

Will there be a way to remove static aircraft in the future?

Thanks,

Tim Barker

User avatar
Mir // Flightbeam
Flightbeam Commander
Posts: 2944
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:26 pm
Reputation: 105
United States of America

Re: Remove Static aircraft  [SOLVED]

Post by Mir // Flightbeam » Wed Aug 26, 2020 10:47 am

Hello Tim, we don't have any static aircraft in this product at the moment. Any aircraft you see is spawned by the sim.
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests