Forum Limited Support: The forums are a means of exchanging helpful information, however due to limited staffing we may not be able to respond to support requests. For more prompt support, please head over to the Solution Center

No Fuel Trucks?

Official Support Forum
Post Reply
krate420
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:13 pm
Reputation: 0
Barbados

No Fuel Trucks?

Post by krate420 » Wed Sep 02, 2020 6:49 pm

I request a fuel truck from ground at the gate and there aren't any available. Where do i go to refuel (because using the menu is kind of immersion breaking..)? Known bug?

Standard Steam version (non premium/deluxe)
Capture.JPG

User avatar
Erik
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2011 12:31 am
Reputation: 0
Netherlands

Re: No Fuel Trucks?

Post by Erik » Wed Sep 02, 2020 11:54 pm

Which gate are you using? Maybe the gate radius is too small?
CPU: Intel i7 4790K @ 4.40 Ghz | RAM: 16GB DDR3 | GPU: GTX 1080ti | VRAM: 11 GB | MSFS 1.7.14

krate420
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:13 pm
Reputation: 0
Barbados

Re: No Fuel Trucks?

Post by krate420 » Thu Sep 03, 2020 7:45 am

So far i've tried most B and A gates

User avatar
Mir // Flightbeam
Flightbeam Commander
Posts: 2944
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:26 pm
Reputation: 105
United States of America

Re: No Fuel Trucks?

Post by Mir // Flightbeam » Thu Sep 03, 2020 11:00 am

krate420 wrote:
Thu Sep 03, 2020 7:45 am
So far i've tried most B and A gates
Are you using the Marketplace version of KDEN, or did you purchase with us?
Image

krate420
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:13 pm
Reputation: 0
Barbados

Re: No Fuel Trucks?

Post by krate420 » Thu Sep 03, 2020 1:45 pm

Mir // Flightbeam wrote:
Thu Sep 03, 2020 11:00 am
krate420 wrote:
Thu Sep 03, 2020 7:45 am
So far i've tried most B and A gates
Are you using the Marketplace version of KDEN, or did you purchase with us?
Marketplace version

User avatar
Mir // Flightbeam
Flightbeam Commander
Posts: 2944
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:26 pm
Reputation: 105
United States of America

Re: No Fuel Trucks?

Post by Mir // Flightbeam » Thu Sep 03, 2020 1:54 pm

krate420 wrote:
Thu Sep 03, 2020 1:45 pm
Mir // Flightbeam wrote:
Thu Sep 03, 2020 11:00 am
krate420 wrote:
Thu Sep 03, 2020 7:45 am
So far i've tried most B and A gates
Are you using the Marketplace version of KDEN, or did you purchase with us?
Marketplace version
Thanks for your answer. This was fixed in KDEN v1.03, which is available now for Flightbeam store customers.. and Micorosft should be deploying it to Marketplace customers either this week, or early next week.
Image

krate420
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:13 pm
Reputation: 0
Barbados

Re: No Fuel Trucks?

Post by krate420 » Fri Sep 04, 2020 8:30 am

Mir // Flightbeam wrote:
Thu Sep 03, 2020 1:54 pm
krate420 wrote:
Thu Sep 03, 2020 1:45 pm
Mir // Flightbeam wrote:
Thu Sep 03, 2020 11:00 am


Are you using the Marketplace version of KDEN, or did you purchase with us?
Marketplace version
Thanks for your answer. This was fixed in KDEN v1.03, which is available now for Flightbeam store customers.. and Micorosft should be deploying it to Marketplace customers either this week, or early next week.
No problem. it's not a big enough deal i'm good waiting for that to drop for marketplace.

I did strangely notice after the game itself patched the taxiway's were working properly (provided taxiway directions and ribbon). still shows my kden as 1.01. super weird....

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests