KDEN (MSFS) Version 1.03 Now Available! More info.

No runway lighting

Official Support Forum
Post Reply
User avatar
les1974
Verified Customer
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2014 9:28 am
Reputation: 0

No runway lighting

Post by les1974 » Thu Aug 06, 2020 6:32 pm

I just landed at KDEN and I noticed I had no approach lights, threshold lighting, centerline or edge lighting on any runway. Never had this issue before. Love your airports and thanks in advance for your help.

User avatar
SammyH
Posts: 1562
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2014 7:12 am
Reputation: 90
Location: NAS Whidbey Island, WA
United States of America

Re: No runway lighting

Post by SammyH » Mon Aug 10, 2020 8:10 pm

So you are saying that you had lights there before and now they are not there anymore?

If so, possibly something else you have installed is conflicting with it.

Not sure what, my only suggestion would be to uninstall the airport and clean all files from the Flightbeam folder in root P3D and then download and install a new copy, running it as Admin.
Sammy Holmes
Flightbeam Staff

i7-8700K Coffee Lake 4.80GHz - EVGA GTX 1080ti SC2 - 32GB G.SKILL Ripjaws V Series (4x8GB) - GIGABYTE Z370 AORUS Gaming 7 - EVGA 80+ Gold 1000 Watt PSU - Windows 10 Pro - Thermaltake Liquid Cooling - 1TB SSD - P3Dv4.5

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests